This listing has been removed.

Search Ottawa, ON

Looking for full-time or part-time nanny position! — Archived


Nanny in Ottawa

I am looking for a new nanny position, I have work experience in two different daycares and several different families who needed occasional babysitting, the position I was with was 2 sisters age 1 and 3. I have also worked with all different ages range from 0-10 years old. I am currently a student at St. Lawrence College and I am taking the ECE program (early childhood education) online which makes my schedule very flexible. I have my first-aid and CPR. I can also get a police check if your family wants one! I'm interested in something that is 4-5 days per week. I am very goal oriented, with great interpersonal skills, leadership skills, and positive behavior, I am very reliable with a strong work ethic. I have my own vehicle so transportation is not a problem at all. I usually ask for 14-15$ per hour. Some of the activities that I would do with your child is arts and crafts, free-play indoor and outdoor, go for walks, and if it's okay with you then go for outings like playgroup, park, swimming, museums, etc..! I am available on short notice as well. I am a non-smoker and also very easy going with a love for kids and pets. I am looking for a position with flexible hours, as ideally, I would like to keep my current job of after-school care, so hours between 7:30-3 are preferred. I am open to full-time with different hours as long as it is at least 40 hours a week. If interested, feel free to message me and we can chat more! -Talia.

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Postal Code K0A...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.