Looking for Nanny/Housekeeper At Bathurst and Sheppard


Family in Toronto

Hi there interested candidates. We have a 5 year old son and 3 year old daughter. They are super sweet and well behaved :) We are looking for someone to start at 7-730 am and work for 4 hours per day Monday to Thursday. The day would look like this: Arrive at our home dress kids (most time they will already be dressed) prepare breakfast for them and while they eat, prepare lunch for my son. Take both to school (the schools are 7 minutes away from each other) and minutes away from our home. Come back to the house, prepare dinner and basic house cleaning and organizing (we have a small bungalow). Laundry once per week and occasional light grocery shopping for anything needed that we dont have time to pick up on the weekend. We are extremely honest, generous and easy going family. The most important thing for us, is our children\'s safety while in transit, someone who will be loving to them for the short time they are with them in the morning, and someone who is honest and trustworthy. We are always happy to offer extra hours for special projects or babysitting on the weekend. Drivers licence and vehicle are a must. We will pay an extra fee for gas and will provide 2 car seats.

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 1
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job