Simran

Looking For Nanny/Helper Live Out

Family in Brampton

We are a professional young couple who are looking for a kind, trustworthy, respectful, experienced full time long term, nanny/mother's helper for our family. We need someone who is flexible. We have a 2y/o daughter and a newborn. Major responsibilities Supervise the childrens activities at all times Serve healthy meals and snacks (all provided) Respect that we are a vegetarian household Manage the personal care of the children including dressing, brushing teeth, potty assistance, changing diapers, etc. Perform light cleaning duties/tidying/laundry/mopping/dusting/vacuuming/dishes. Keep areas of high traffic tidy and clean and help with meal prep/cooking Keep a list of needed household items/groceries Have open, honest, and frequent communication with us The position is Monday to Friday, minimum 40 hours per week, plus the opportunity for some additional hours of work (if desired), with occasional weekend help. We require a full-time start as late as July, earlier is better. Salary negotiable based on experience. If you are interested in applying please reply with resume and references.. We look forward to hearing from you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-627-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Toddler
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.25
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

Simran’s Other Listings