Kimberley Musclow

In search of exceptional nanny ( full time hours/flexible)

Family in North Vancouver

We are a loving, energetic family of 5 seeking a long term, live out, full time nanny starting June/July 2016 for our 3 children (ages 6, 4 and 2 ). We enjoy spending time with our family and friends; and love adventure and learning, sports, reading, and spending time in nature. We are looking for a person who is positive and happy; someone whose passion and love is to care for children and have fun doing it! Having experience working with children, taking initiative, and keeping our home environment organized and tidy are important to us. In addition to childcare, light housekeeping related to the children is required including: laundry, meal prep, transportation to/from preschool/school and activities. We would also appreciate help with vacuuming and cleaning. This is a non-smoking home that has 1 friendly dog that is not the nanny's responsibility. A driving nanny is a bonus and a car would be provided. Applicants must have: Eligibility to work in Canada Current CPR and first aid Current references Please contact us if you are interested Thank you.

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 604-499-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job