Gabi R

Looking for nanny to one very wonderful boy 3yrs old 20hrs per week! 13/15 hr start immediately !

Family in Edmonton

Hi there, I have one very wonderful very sweet boy almost 3 years old. I require 20 hrs per week to negotiable.. I also travel frequently if you were interested in shared extra hours while I\'m away.. My set schedule is Mon 9-5 Thurs 4-9pm Fri 4-9 pm. If you are needing or wanting extra hours we could arrange something. I require someone who has experience and reference, criminal record clearance, light housekeeping, able to teach counting, colours and alphabet. My son loves to swim so a swim once a week. I live 2 blocks from a YMCA. My son is very well behaved. Quite loveable. I do require a 6 month contract to secure employment for that time. My boy is very dear to me I am looking for someone who is genuine who enjoys children. My son does eat very healthy allot of vegetables and meats. He does like philipeena food! I am looking for someone to start for this Monday January 6th at 9 am. If you are interested and would like to join our happy home please contact me to set up a interview ! Via email or cell 587-778-... Thank you Gabriella

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 587-778-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Services Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job