Olivia Lincke

looking for nanny position part time for summer ! I'm flexible with hours

Want To Connect With Olivia?

Get Started Now

5

Nanny in Langley

my name is Olivia, and I live in Langley (walnut grove) .I've had lots of experience with kids teaching swimming lessons, and also running junior youth groups . Currently I work at a day care in Fort Langley with children 6-12 years old, but that's coming to an end in June; So I am looking for work for the summer! In September I am attending the education assistant program full time at kwantlen. My passion is working with youth and children, and I'm planning down the road to go into teaching or youth work. I love interacting with kids and have always had no trouble building great relationships with them. I love to stay busy and have fun with activities, as I think it's so important to spark creativity and encourage using imagination at a young age. With every childcare position I've had I always incorporate drawing and reading, creating games and little projects, as well as spending time outdoors with the kids. I am good with pets as well. I have my drivers licence and a vehicle. If you have any questions don't hesitate to send me a message.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-202-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider