Melanie Poliquin

Looking for Nanny Opportunity

Nanny in Smithville

Hello everyone! My name is Melanie, and I am looking for a nanny job for some extra income, as my current job is not enough to pay the bills. I am 19 years old turning 20, July 30th. I just finished a two year program at, Niagara College, receiving a diploma in Police Foundations. I will be attending the college for one more year come, September, for the Advanced Law Enforcement program. If you hire me, I will show that I am a truly dedicated and motivated person. I am also quite organized, responsible, and friendly! :) I love children and animals! That being said, pets I assure you will be no problem. I have babysat before, so I have experience with babies and toddlers. I have my standard CPR and first aid training level C certificate, that I had been granted last summer. I am looking for either part-time or full-time work for what is left of summer. As well, come September, I would still love to work depending on my school schedule, if it is not too much of a hassle and your family would be willing to have me! If interested, please feel free to contact me which ever way works best for you. Thank you for considering! -Mel

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-745-... Confirmed
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider