Dina A

Looking for Nanny of 3 energetic boys

Want To Be Hired By Dina?

Get Started Now

Family in Grimsby

We are interested in having someone who speaks french to join our family. We are a happy active family always on the go with are 3 children\'s activities and sports. My husband and I usually work early mornings and would need someone to help out. A typical day during the work week would be get the kids up at 7am, feed them, pack lunches for school and get the 9 and 5 year old on the school bus at 8am. From 8am until 4pm you would be taking care of 21 month old boy. He is very energetic. My husband and I usually show up between 4-5pm. This of course is not everyday, because I work shifts and do not work everyday of the week. You could expect to help out 30 hours a week. Some weeks could be less, and there may be some weeks that may be more, however that may be rare. We are fair and reasonable people, so we will try and keep it to 30 hr week average. We are hoping you are fair and reasonable as well. The whole family pitches in on keeping the house clean, so we would expect you to do your fair share. We live in the country, so you would need to be comfortable with that, if you drive we can figure out something together about a vehicle. We also have a large dog, she is friendly. We also have 2 cats. So you would need to be comfortable with animals, and respect them, as they are considered part of our family.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-683-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Hourly
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job