Nongluk T

Looking for nanny job(Live in) for September.

Want To Connect With Nongluk? Get Started Now

Nanny in Montreal

Personal details: Sex: Female Age: 33 years old Place of Birth:Thailand Religion: Buddhism Health:Excellent Driving Ability: I can drive very well. Swimming Ability: I can swim very well. Problem with pets : I do not have any problem with pet. Qualification Highlights: Over 5 years of experience working with children, especially infants. Extensive background in working with pre-school. Skill goal oriented person, good professional attitude and highly motivated individual. Work Experience: -Au Pair USA, New York: --... -Live in caregiver ,Calgary Canada --.... Worked as a live in nanny, providing full time care. 2. Responsible for preparing, diaper changes and feeding meals to children. 3. Assisted children bathing and dressing. 4. Attended to household including light housekeeping and laundry. 5. Drive the children to anywhere they need to go. -Volunteered at Children center of Bueng-Pra 1. Attended to be volunteered for 1 and half months. They were between the ages of 2-3 years old. 2. Responsible for overseeing , having food , having milk, napping , diaper 3. Arranged games & other entertainment activities Education: October, 2009 Certificate in CPR & First Aid Course at American Red Cross Society in New York, USA. February, 2012 Basic life support & First training at Kinderville Educare center in Thailand.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 587-700-...
Pay Hourly


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile