Nadia Taylor

Looking for Nanny Job!

Nanny in Calgary

Hello! My name is Nadia, I am currently 17 will be 18 in december. I am very responsible, and love kids! I use to babysit all my neighbourhood kids, but once i started high school and working my job I did not have as much time. I graduated from Henry Wise wood in june 2016 and now am living in my own apartment away from home. I love being with kids so I think being a Nanny would be a really great job for me! I know i may seem young but i am very responsible and will treat your kids as if they were my own. I am very outgoing and active and make people feel very comfortable around me. I have taken care if kids from the age of 6 months- 6 years old. I feel comfortable taking care of more than one kid. I have also completed my cpr and first aid training as well as completes all the swim levels and am currently working towards my lifeguard.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-710-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider