Sabina Kumari Karki

Looking for nanny, good and helpful and supporting family.

Nanny in 150 Mile House

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi am Sabina kumara Karki. Am 25 years old girls. Presentable Healthy, Highly organized, Self-Motivate & Disciplined, Hardworking, Excellent communication skills, polite dedicated, ability to work under pressure and have positive attitude. I have been working as a nanny from several years caring children in high school and very well trained to take care of. I am very friendly in nature and trust worthy at the same time which is most needed in the case of Au pair. During my course period as a nanny in high school in dubai, I have taken a First Aid Training sessions and Fire Safety Fundamentals & Proper Use of Fire Extinguisher Training. I believe this is very important factor that a one should need while planning to apply for an Au pair and taking care of children and family. Taking Care of Junior School Children during school time period. Responsibilities: Receiving childrens at school starting time. Ensuring their attendance and making children comfortable. Working as a teacher assistance during study time period. Ensuring the timely lunch and snacks of the children. Helping for their needs during in school Helping for bathroom and cleanliness acts of the kids according to their comfort. Ensuring the safety, hygiene and the security aspects. Helping with the studies and kids projects if needed. Accompanying the kids all the time during their stay in the school. Ensuring of the kids proper break and sleeps during break time. Making fun with the kids game activities. Trying as much as to make kids stay happy and fun during school period. Describe your best qualities: I am humble, co-op, friendly, honesy and very focused for my duties and responsibilities and always love to help! Describe your hobbies, talents or other interests: I love to travel and learn new things, new culture and making new friends. I am very friendly in nature. I love to read books and always try to find to engage in social works. I am very good with cooking, in fact I love to cook and hygiene and cleanliness is always my top priorities. Your Best Regards, Sabina Karki

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 971-522-...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Arabic
Hindi
Other
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Negotiable
Monthly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Midwife
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes
Last Online December 2, 2016 at 1:14 AM EST
(3 days ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider