Christa

Looking for nanny for 2 children

2

Family in Waterdown

We are looking for a full-time, live out, nanny to help care for our two children beginning in the middle of August. Hours are approx 8am-4pm, Mon-Fri. We have a 21 month old son and a newborn. The perfect fit would be someone who absolutely adores working with young children. The job would involve doing everything necessary to nurture the children and encourage them to play and learn, help with meals, naps and light housekeeping. We are looking for someone who has experience with newborns and toddlers. The ideal candidate will have formal training in early child development, education, or a related field. We also have a high energy friendly dog and a cat. The ability to be flexible and work occasional overtime is an asset. A valid criminal background check, CPR/first aid and excellent references are required. Must have valid drivers licence and own vehicle. Pay is negotiable depending on skills and experience between ($13-15/hourly) Looking forward to hearing from you! Global Development delay

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Newborn
Toddler
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Short Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job