Amy T

Looking for Nanny for 2 children

Family in Oakville

We are looking for a nanny to watch our two children (boy--9, girl--5) and who will do housework, laundry and run errands. A car is a must. Our children are in school full time so drop off and pick up will be required--the school is less than a 5 minute walk. Days/hours are Tuesday-Friday, 7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. We have a dog so you must be comfortable with animals. Compensation is negotiable and is between $2000-$2200 a month gross. We provide 2 weeks vacation and paid statutory holidays. We also provide money for gas for running errands, etc. The number one requirement of the job is for you to care for, and about, our children--who are two wonderful lovely little people. We would love to hear from you if you are interested.

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 416-629-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job