Paula Ocampo

Looking for a family to be a part of.


Nanny in Toronto

Hello! I'm from Mississauga, Canada and I am looking for a full time nanny position. I have 6 years experience and references upon request. I am first aid and CPR certified. I was born in Argentina so I am fluent in Spanish. I am a great cook and for all my other positions aside from taking care of the children I was also in charge of running errands, cooking, laundry and light housekeeping. I am a high energy, full of life young woman who enjoys to bake, the outdoors and reading a good book. Nannying isn't just a job for me but a career I take pride in. I hope to hear from you and hoping in this process to find the next family I'll have the privilege of being a part of.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-381-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $25.00
Services Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Last Online October 22, 2016 at 4:13 PM EDT
(about 5 hours ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider