Natasha Skapura

Looking for Mother helper/part time nanny

Family in Scarborough

I am looking for a part time nanny/mother helper with opportunity for full time down the road. We have had a loving Filipina nanny for the past 2 years whom we sponsored. She is leaving us to pursue another career path in February. I need someone loving and hardworking who can help us part time (3-5 days a week), to care for my adorable 2.5 year old son starting February 1st on a part time basis during the day. I am due to have my second child in March and will continue to need part time help with both on a part time basis (schedule TBD). When I go back to work in December 2016, I will need a full time nanny which can be live in or live out and I am willing to sponsor. If you are in search of a full time nanny job with sponsorship, this is a good way to make money on the side which could also lead to a full time, live in position. I WOULD CONSIDER A PART TIME, LIVE IN BASIS commencing in February and we could agree to a fair room rental fee. We live in the best area of Scarborough at Port Union and Lawrence and are walking distance to the lake.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-737-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Willing to Sponsor
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job