Danica B

Looking for morning nanny in Kitchener

Want To Be Hired By Danica? Apply Now

Family in Kitchener

We are looking for a care giver to come to our home in the morning to get our kids ready for school. We have two boys, ages 7 and 11. We work out of town so we are looking for someone who can come to our home at 6 a.m. until 8:40 a.m. from Monday to Friday from September to the end of June. The boys will need someone to feed them breakfast and walk them to the bus stop each day. Their lunch and school bags will already be ready to go each day, We also have a very friendly 11 year old golden retriever who loves everyone she meets. We will not require help on the days where the boys have a PD Day or any other school holiday (Christmas Break, March Break....). Our boys are involved in sports so a care giver who is interested in sports would also be an asset. Before school the kids will often be out shooting basketball or at a hockey net and may want you to play as well. We are looking for someone who can commit for the entire school year with the possibility of extending into the --... school year as well. Please contact Danica via email or through the phone number listed. FYI - we are located near Chicopee Ski Hill in Kitchener.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-550-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 13
Pay Maximum - $25.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile