Sarah Bedard

Looking for loving, qualified and trustworthy nanny

Want To Be Hired By Sarah?

Get Started Now

Family in Ottawa

We are looking for a warm and cheerful live-in or live-out nanny for our three boys (currently 7 and 4.5 years old and 20 month old) starting early June 2017. We are looking for someone who is willing to work Monday to Friday (approx. 45 hours a week). We are looking for a committed caregiver for the summer months with the possibility of a long term position. We need someone who is dedicated, responsible, creative, organised and trustworthy. We are looking for someone with experience caring for young children and with more than one child at a time, no criminal record, a CPR/first aid certificate, non-smoker. We live in a rural setting on a large property in Clarence-Rockland (10 mins east of Orleans), therefore a valid driver's license is preferable so that you may travel to nearby play centres, library and parks. There are no bus routes in the area. We require our nanny to take care of the youngest during the day and care for the school aged boys before and after school. Full-time care for all 3 during the summer months. Bilingualism (French and English) is an asset, but not mandatory. If live-in caregiver, we offer private accommodation with a spacious bedroom, private bathroom and living room. All services are included: unlimited internet, satellite TV, washer / dryer. We offer competitive compensation. If you are interested, please send us your resume outlining your work experience, your education, your hobbies and three references. Do not hesitate to email us with any questions you may have. Thank you

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-794-... Confirmed
Postal Code K0A...
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job