Marsha B

Looking for loving and caring nanny/babysitter

1

Family in Milton

We are a loving family of three looking for a nanny/babysitter to care for our 15 month old daughter. We are looking for a dedicated nanny who absolutely loves children, has experience with toddlers, and who is loving, patient, nurturing, fun and trustworthy. Minimum of 2 references, up to date first aid and CPR training and a criminal record check will be required. The position would start mid-late September. We are looking for someone who can work 4 days a week from approx. 7:15am to 5:45pm and has flexibility in their schedule. We are a non-smoking household and would prefer a non-smoker. Responsibilities would include caring for our daughter, feeding her, changing her diaper, putting her down for a nap, engaging her in activities, taking her for a walk and reading to her. We also have 2 small well trained dogs that require minimum responsibility. You only need to let them out in our backyard 1-2 times a day to go to the bathroom. No walks required. Details can be discussed over the phone or at an interview. Pay is negotiable. Please let me know if you have any additional questions! We look forward to hearing from you! Have a wonderful day! Marsha

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-305-...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job