Teresa C

Looking for long term nanny job as of October. Available part time for September

Nanny in Squamish

Hi there, My name is Teresa and am currently working with 2 family's for the mornings and am looking to fill in the rest of my day, I will be available in October for full days Monday, Thursday, Friday and on Tuesday and Wednesday after 2pm. I am 29 years old and have been working as a nanny for the last 3 years or so, I've worked with kids of all ages from newborn twin girls along with a 2 year old boy, too another family with 6 and 9 year olds. I have experience with newborns, toddlers as well as preteens. I am planning on going to get my e.c.e and would love to open my own daycare one day. I am very outdoorsy, love being outdoors whenever possible exploring nature. I'm artistic, trustworthy, reliable and have a real good attitude. I know CPR, know first aid. have my class 5 license, and own a vehicle so don't mind running errands or bring kids to different activities or school. I don't mind helping with lighthouse keeping, from doing laundry to helping prep meals or cleaning whatever kind of mess that kids will and do make. If there is anything else you would like to know just message me. Thanks, Teresa

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-848-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider