Jenna Ewasiuk

Looking for live-out nanny to join our family!


Family in Edmonton

Hi there! We are looking for a live-out nanny for our newborn son. He is currently 3 and a half months old. We are hoping to find someone to start ASAP! The position will likely be about 25-30 hours a week and will be Tuesday-Saturday. Saturdays will be mornings only. There will be no late night shifts or over night shifts. We are somewhat flexible with hours though so this can be worked out together! We need someone who is mature and loving to care for our newborn son. Ideally we are looking for someone who: - Has experience with newborns (references will be needed) - Non-smoker - Is comfortable with dogs (we have a loving German Shepherd that you will NOT be responsible for, but he will be outside in his dog run) - Having a vehicle would be an asset We live in SE Edmonton (Summerside). Our main priority is having you care for our son. You may be asked to do some light housekeeping but only when there is time. Rate of pay will be based on an hourly wage and will be fair. (To be discussed during the interview). Please respond to this ad by telling us a little about yourself and include when you would be available to start. We look forward to meeting you and finding the right nanny to join our family!

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 780-886-...
Pay Hourly
Household Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job