Mel N

Looking for Live-Out Nanny near Bowmanville

Want To Be Hired By Mel? Apply Now


Family in Blackstock

Our family is searching for a reliable, active and fun live-out nanny for our 2 kids (ages 2 and 10 months). Start date is November. We live near the town of Blackstock (Hwy 57 and Shirley Road) Please know that the start time would be set for 4:00am but the finishing times will be flexible between mid-morning and early afternoon Nanny would be needed Monday to Friday - No weekends General house cleaning requested Nanny should have/be: - Fun, Engaging and warm - Energetic - Have an interest and love for children - Flexible schedule - Must have a Valid Driver's Licence - Must have own vehicle - Must be First Aid and CPR trained - Must provide a Criminal Record /Police check - Must provide references We have a very friendly small dog, he requires very little but does enjoy walks and would need a few pee breaks during the day. $$ is Negotiable as start time is set at 4:00AM we are willing to do Salary payment Please contact us if you are interested and we can discuss our family's schedule further. Thank-you

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-997-... Confirmed
Postal Code L0B...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $1,125.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job