This listing has been removed.

Search Oakville, ON

Part-time nanny needed for newborn and 2 year old. — Archived

Family in Oakville

Looking for a live-out nanny, part-time, to care for our soon-to-be newborn son (arriving in November 2016) and 2 1/2 year old with mild special needs. I am looking for someone who can start in early November. My 2 1/2 year old has been diagnosed with global development delay (cause unknown) and he is quite behind with his gross motor, fine motor, language and self-help skills. I am looking for someone who can work 8 hours, 2 or 3 days a week while I am home on a flex maternity leave (I will still be working limited hours from home). The focus would be primarily on my 2 /12 year old and working with him, so I am looking for someone with a special education background. I would also like some assistance with the newborn, and possible meal preparation and light laundry. Ideally we would like to find someone we can hire on full-time for November 2017 when I am back to work full-time. We are located in the River Oaks community in Oakville, close to parks and transit. We are a smoke free, pet friendly home (we have a cat). Please contact me if you would like to discuss this opportunity further.

Family Details

Phone Number 905-464-...
Postal Code L6H...
Years of Experience 5
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny job is often through your friends.