Sapna S

Looking for Live-Out Long-Term Nanny Part-time (3 days in a row per week) with possibility for Full Time

Family in Toronto

Our growing family is looking for a compassionate, friendly, and loving live out nanny to care for our 7 month old daughter in Downtown Toronto (Next to Rogers Centre). This opportunity to start is for 3 full time consecutive days (Wednesday to Friday or Monday to Wednesday) with potential for full time. We are looking for a long-term nanny who will grow with our expanding family. The duties of this job will be to take care of our little one and engage in age appropriate educational activities. You must also be a pet-lover as we have a very small and loving dog who is very friendly. Light housekeeping, meal preparation, and taking my daughter out for activities that are walking distance are also required. We are a young professional family and love to travel, our daughter has already been on 7 plane rides so our lucky nanny may have the opportunity to travel with us as well! Previous experience is required along with valid references for consideration. Qualified applicants will be invited for interview and meet and greet with our family. Start date: February 2nd, 2015

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-205-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job