Rebecca Traynor

Live Out Mothers Assistant

Want To Be Hired By Rebecca?

Get Started Now

2

Family in Picton

My husband and I are looking for a mother's assistant. We are having a new baby later this month (due date is September 29th) and we will need someone to assist us with light cleaning, laundry and watching baby from time to time. We live in Consecon and are looking for someone who can work with us full-time Monday - Friday as a live-out assistant. Position can be available as early as late September. We are looking for someone who has experience with newborns and can assist us with general duties around our home such as cleaning, laundry and also assisting with the baby when necessary. We are both successful business owners. I am able to work from home and my husband works close by and is off during the winter months. We are both quite busy so we will need assistance. We are both very calm and relaxed individuals although we are go getters, ambitious and driven. We would like to find someone who is compatible with us and can feel at home with our family. This opportunity is Monday to Friday with weekends off. Our preference is to have someone who is fluent in English speaking and writing, it would be a bonus if they also speak an additional language such as French.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-209-... Confirmed
Postal Code K0K...
Years of Experience 5
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Monthly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

Rectangle