Looking for Live-in Nanny


Family in Richmond Hill

Hiring an experienced female live-in nanny to help with kids and general house work. Flexible to offer work for 5 days (2 days off), 5.5 days (1.5 day off) or 6 days a week. Responsibilities includes: - Help with caring for 2 kids (1 year & 2 years old boys). Mom and grandma are at home too! - Energetic and enthusiastic to play with the the children. - Responsible to be trusted to take the children to park or for walks. - Meal preparation help as required -- You won\'t be required to prepare all meals but asked to help out at times. - General house-work. Washing dishes, cleaning the house, laundry etc. as required - Must speak English fluently - Must be non-smoker - Willing to give long term commitment What\'s offered: - You will have your own room with separate bathroom. - You will have weekends off (Depending on how many days you want to work) - All your food and common house-hold items will be provided - Full access to Wireless Internet Please respond with a brief resume showing your experience and skills, your available date to start and your expected salary.

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Infants
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Training CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job