Justine Janssen

Looking for full time nanny for 6 month old baby boy starting end of May

Family in Toronto

My husband and I are looking for an energetic, compassionate live-in nanny to care for our adorable 6 month old son. We will be relocating to Toronto from Windsor, Ontario and I will be starting back at work within the next 60 days so we would ideally like to start care in May or beginning of June. Because of this timing constraint, we would prefer to hire a nanny already in Canada. We are looking for an English-speaking nanny who has experience with babies and who would also help us with light household chores, cooking and errands such as grocery shopping. Having a driver's license would be fantastic. We would consider live-out nannies, but both my husband and I both travel for work so some late night and overnight care would be required. We do not have any pets. We look forward to hearing from you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-622-... Confirmed
Postal Code M5N...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Toddler
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 44
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $14.00
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Willing to Sponsor
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job