Carly Ely

Looking for live out nanny in milton

Family in Milton

I have just had a little boy and have two step daughters (6&8) who live with us half the time. I am looking to find a live out nanny to take care of Warner full time and the girls after school. Ideally the arrangement would start in September but we are flexible for the right nanny! we have a dog (hypoallergenic cockapoo) and a very old Russian blue cat who is my first baby. We are non smokers and really want someone to love our kids as if they are their own! There would be some light cooking, cleaning, transportation involved and we would want someone with first aid and a police check. French would be a huge asset as it is the girls first language and I want my son to learn as well. Please get in touch. We are open to negotiating pretty much anything for the right person!

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-788-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job