Kelly M

Nanny needed for a super fun toddler and two great pups!

Bragg Creek, Alberta
Last seen over a week ago

2 years experience

Pay negotiable

Want to be hired by Kelly?

Nanny Job in Bragg Creek, Alberta

Hi! We are an active family looking for an easy going, outdoor loving, fun nanny to care for our daughter who is 18 months old. We live on an acreage just outside of Bragg Creek and have two large friendly dogs. I am a nurse who works mostly Monday - Friday with varying start times and I do work occasional evening / night shifts and some weekends. My husband works out of country and is only home part time. We love spending time outdoors (and so do the pups and the baby) and value an active lifestyle. We are looking for a nanny who loves the same. We aren't the type of family to sit in front of the tv or computer all day (although there is nothing wrong with an occasional movie day). We are minutes away from highway 66 and numerous hiking, cross country skiing, snowshoeing and mountain biking trails. Our dogs are inside pets who can go in and out as they please and caring for them would be included in the job. Please contact us if this sounds like a good fit for you! We look forward to hearing from you!!


Availability

You can work:

Live in

Live out

Full-time

Long term

Want to be hired by Kelly?


Required Experience

You can look after:

1 child

Ages include:

Toddler

Toddler

1-3 years


Want to be hired by Kelly?


Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:

Pet care

Pet care

Housekeeping

Housekeeping

Meal prep

Meal prep


Required Qualifications

First Aid

First Aid

CPR

CPR

Background check

Background check

You can speak:

English

Want to be hired by Kelly?


Job Details

Transportation on the job:

Driver's license

Driver's license

Has own vehicle

Has own vehicle


Share This Profile


Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Bragg Creek, Alberta

Magda R

Mother’s Helper/Housekeeper

Leah C

Nanny needed in Renfrew

Jill M

Job Posting: Calgary Childminder

Ayesha S

Seeking Amazing Nanny to Join Our Family - Full-time, Live-out!”

Dylan B

Seeking a Disciplined Nanny in Okotoks, Alberta

Find Nannies Jobs in Bragg Creek, Alberta

Want to be hired by Kelly?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Bragg Creek, Alberta

Magda R

Mother’s Helper/Housekeeper

Leah C

Nanny needed in Renfrew

Jill M

Job Posting: Calgary Childminder

Ayesha S

Seeking Amazing Nanny to Join Our Family - Full-time, Live-out!”

Dylan B

Seeking a Disciplined Nanny in Okotoks, Alberta