Angie G

Looking for live in housekeeping & nanny full time

2

Nanny in Toronto

Hi, I have over 15yrs experience in housekeeping & nanny care with very good reference, I'm a loyal,respectful,honest,trustworthy person and a perfectionist in my work with lots of patience ..And i do drive. Looking to start ASAP.. as a full time live-in nanny housekeeper. If you have any questions please feel free to contact me and will answer all your questions...TYVM....You can contact me at ...@yahoo.com ( You will see a Montreal number but i do live in Toronto,I just have not changed my number because i have a good plan in Montreal LOL, Thank you for your understanding...Hope to hear from you soon :) Sincerely, Angie

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 514-298-...
Postal Code M9W...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Other
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Negotiable
Weekly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children -4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online December 1, 2016 at 9:01 AM EST
(2 days ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider