Looking for part time caregiver or babysitter position

Want To Connect With Dar? Get Started Now


Nanny in Calgary

Hello, My name is Phichsini. I am from Thailand. I have 7 years experience in childcare and I took care 11 years old girl since she was 8 years old in Calgary. I had experience childcare in Fort Mcmurray, Alberta, Canada. I have been working there since November 1, 2010 and took care two children 6 years old girl and 4 years old boy. Before I came to Canada I was an Au Pair in USA for one year from --.... I took care two boys 3 and 4 years old. I have a certificate of Achievement in "Infant and Child Care" A Course I took in Bangkok Thailand. I also have a certificate from USA. I have experience childcare 1 month - 11 years old and I can swim. When I was in Thailand I worked as a teacher assistant before I became an Au Pair in the USA. After returning from USA, I became a teacher assistant at International school in Bangkok. After that I obtained my present employment in Canada starting November, 2010. I also have experience with infants. I helped my younger sister to take care of her daughter for a year when she was 2 months and I worked at nursery for a year also. I graduated with a bachelors degree in marketing at Ramkhamhaeng University of Thailand. I am responsible, patient, sociable, cheerful, warm-heart, polite, flexible, open-minded, adaptable, active, creative, and efficient person. I can drive and I driven in the USA as a part of Au pairs duties. I presently have the Driver License class 5 in Canada. Some of my duties are to drive the kid's to school and from school. I can drive in the snow. When I have my days off, I prefer to swim, travel, play sports, listen to music, watch movies and TV programs, read books, eat out, shopping, go to temple, etc. I have both Volunteer experience and experience directly workning with children. I am happy to see kids smile and I enjoy playing with them. I would like to see their development. Thank you very much for taking the time to read my resume. I hope I can work with your family and have a good time together. Hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Dar

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.co.uk
Phone Number 587-938-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2A...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $20.00
Work Eligibility


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing