Jade Kampman

Childcare Provider For Part Time And Casual Work

Want To Connect With Jade?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Regina

Hello! My name is Jade and i'm 20 years old. I have been working with children for over 8 years. I worked at a home daycare and started babysitting at age 12. In high school I worked at a care home for the elderly. After high school I was a live-in nanny in Australia for a year. I am currently talking Early Childhood Education at Sask Polytechnic and work at a daycare part-time. I have experience with children of all ages. Working with and caring for children has always been a love of mine. I'm energetic, organized, honest and reliable. I'm looking for part-time or casual work during the evenings, nights or weekends. I have references available. ...@gmail.com I look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 306-551-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occasional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider