Ronalyn I

Looking for job as a nanny and elder care..and sponsor

Want To Connect With Ronalyn? Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hi ma'am/sir; I'm interested to the work that you posted,I'm Ronalyn Icban, 27 years old, from philippines, I have completed my study in business administration and I recently work in israel as caregiver with the elderly sister and my responsibility as caregiver is to help elderly sisters with the activities of daily living, perform personal care task such as eating ,dressing,toileting, and talk with elderly sister, give them companionship while participating in hospital activites. Change bed linens,clean and iron laundry and assist in keeping room,cabinet, and dresser drawers neat and clean, perform general household tasks including laundry, shoppin, errands and transportation and I also have an experience as nanny with the two hildren for 3 years in my country and my responsibility as nanny look after children not yet of school going age in terms of dressing and bathing.Cook age appropriate meals and assist in feeding them..Trim childrens nails. Prepare children of school going age for school. Supervise childrens activities and accompany them to activities..Place children down for naps.Play indoor and outdoor games with children.Perform light housekeeping activities such as dusting and cleaning. Tidy play areas and put away toys.Lead educational activities such as reading.Wash dishes and do childrens laundry.Run family errands such as grocery shopping and bills payment.. I'am a warm,carimg ,loving & trustworthy person. I share a very special bond with all my friends and family. I love to keep secrets and all the people aroumd me confide their problems to me. I like to help people to fimd solutions to their problems. My aim in life is to serve people without any expectation. I'am fun loving, down to earth amd very much optimist. I love travelling, sight seeing, listening to musics, reading books. Thank you so much, Hoping for your kind response.. and please kindly contact me in my email address : and 972-968-.....

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 907-280-... Confirmed
Zip Code 91003
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week -5
Hours Per Week -8
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children -2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile

Ronalyn I’s Other Listings