Erin G

Looking for in our Home Childcare

Family in Moose Jaw

We are looking for somebody who loves children, is mature, reliable, trustworthy, punctual, well presented and most of all fun, to care for our two young children in our home. We are a non-smoking household and would prefer a non-smoker. Based on my shift working schedule, days to work must be flexible with the occasional weekend on a part time basis, approximately 8-12 days a month. Your responsibilities will include: Preparing meals and snacks for the girls Putting the toddler down for her nap Changing diapers and clothing and working with mom for potty training toddler Bathing the children Playing with the kids and taking them for walks Reading to them Some cleaning and general housekeeping after self and children Please send a detailed resume with information of previous childcare experience, a cover letter and references to Erin at We look forward to hearing from you!

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 306-631-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile