Jobelle lou Okit

Looking for host family

Nanny in Edmonton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi I'm Jobelle 26 yrs old and I am a Filipino. I am a registered Nurse in our country and had several months of experienced in hospital field. I am here in US now and currently participating the exchange student program under the Aupair category which was implemented by the US government. I lived with my host family (my sponsor) and they're the one who provided me all primary necessities foods,housing and allowance..... in exchange to that I take good care of their child. Part of my duties are feeding her, making her formula ,changing diaper,laundry, reading her books, assist her on the library, putting her on bed, dropping her on school, and other light household activities. At the same time I am also working part time as a private caregiver I used to care one senior with disability. I assisted him to perform his activities for daily living which includes simple household chores , run errands , half bath and putting him on bed using lift. You can always reach me through sending me messages. Have a great time

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 510-944-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Registered Nurse
Transportation Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider