Deepak Sharma

Looking for help with our free spirited daughter (2) and intellectual son (6)

2

Family in Mississauga

Our family of four are in search of some day time and evening help with our two wonderful children. Both my wife and I are career oriented professional that want to make sure that our children are getting the necessary attention when we are not around. Our son will be starting school in September which will require drop off and pick at a nearby (walking distance) school bus stop. Our two year old daughter is will need day time care which should include educational activity and possibly trips to local early years programs. Looking for this sort of help is new to us so we look forward to incorporating your experience and ideas in a daily routine that gives both kids the best possible up bringing. We speak English, Hindi, and Punjabi in our home.

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com
Phone Number 416-580-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Hindi
Other
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Negotiable
Weekly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Willing to Sponsor
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Errands
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job