Cindy R

Looking for help with my twin boys...

North York, Ontario
Last seen over a week ago

5 years experience

Want to be hired by Cindy?

Family in North York, Ontario

Hello there, we have twin boys that are now 24 months and are looking for assistance(36-40 hours) because I have returned to work. If your looking for a fun filled day, this is the right place for you. Both boys are very active and enjoy being interactive. Our day consists of playing, naps, feds (both formula and solids), and then more developmental play or music or story time. Boys start pre-school 4 days a week in September from --.... We aren't looking for anyone who will come and clean are house. Our main focus is the boys and their development. We do ask that the boys play area be kept tidy, and that there bottles be sterilized and light housekeeping around the boys, that is all. Once the weather is nice, there is a park down the street from us, where they can play. Weather permitted as our boys are a little more sensitive then other 24 month olds. They do have a few appointments, so we are looking for someone that can come along. We are a pet free and smoke free home and we require a lot of hand washing and hand sanitizing.


Availability

You can work:

Live out

Full-time

Long term

Want to be hired by Cindy?


Required Experience

You can look after:

2 children

Ages include:

Toddler

Toddler

1-3 years


You have advanced experience with:

Twins/multiples

Other

Want to be hired by Cindy?


Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:

Housekeeping

Housekeeping


Required Qualifications

CPR

CPR

Background check

Background check

You can speak:

English

Want to be hired by Cindy?


Share This Profile


Similar Profiles Nearby

Near North York, Ontario

Natalia D

Looking for a part time nanny/housekeeper

Kate B

Housekeeper and sitter for 5 year old

Mary Ann S

Seeking full-time or part-time live out nanny/housekeeper for 3 school-aged children

Elaine P

Looking for a part time helper for house chores

Josh K

Live-in/live-out nanny housekeeper for 2 kids in North Toronto: Ideally with a Driver's permit required

Find Nannies Jobs in North York, Ontario

Want to be hired by Cindy?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near North York, Ontario

Natalia D

Looking for a part time nanny/housekeeper

Kate B

Housekeeper and sitter for 5 year old

Mary Ann S

Seeking full-time or part-time live out nanny/housekeeper for 3 school-aged children

Elaine P

Looking for a part time helper for house chores

Josh K

Live-in/live-out nanny housekeeper for 2 kids in North Toronto: Ideally with a Driver's permit required