Taylor Dwyer

Looking for full-time Nanny Position within the HRM!

Nanny in Halifax

Hello! My name is Taylor. I'm a 22 year old female living in the HRM. I've always loved children and have been interested in working full-time with them for quite some time. I have references available upon request and have no problem with running errands or housekeeping either. Being a fine art student in the past, I love creative play (arts, crafts, theatre), and also love board and video games! I've been told I'm a great cook as well. [= If you have any questions, feel free to email me or phone me at 902-322-...! Thank you for reading and I look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@rocketmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 902-322-...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider