Alyson M

Looking for Full-time Nanny in Kitsilano

Want To Be Hired By Alyson?

Get Started Now

8

Family in Vancouver

My husband and I are looking for a full-time, live-out Nanny for our son who will be one-year-old in November 2014. We would like our nanny to start part-time in mid-October in order to transition our son before I go back to work in November, when the positon would become full-time. We would require our nanny to start at 7am and finish at either 3pm or 4pm - this can be negotiated/discussed. We want our nanny to provide both structured and unstructured play for our son. He loves music and being read to. We\'d like our nanny to continue to take him to storytime at the local library, music/art/dance classes in the neighbourhood, playtime in the park, etc. No vehicle is required - we live in a great neighbourhood where lots of activities are within walking distance and he loves to be taken out in the stroller. He loves to laugh so a sense of humour is a must! You don\'t have to have a great singing voice, but he does love to be sung to. The nanny is required to have experience with young children, have CPR and First Aid and a clean criminal record check. Light housekeeping is requested, for example: washing dishes, loading/unloading the dishwasher, tidying toys, doing our son\'s laundry. The wage will be negotiated based on experience. Please send me a message if you are interested in this November 2014 full-time position. Include a resume, some information about the type of position you would like to find, and a little about your personality.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job