Hannah A

Looking for full-time, live-out nanny for nanny share in early-November (Coxwell & Danforth)

Want To Be Hired By Hannah?

Get Started Now

Family in Toronto

Hello! Thank you for reading our posting! We are two families looking for a full-time nanny to care for our two (soon-to-be) one-year olds in a nanny share arrangement. The start date is somewhat flexible, but preferably beginning in mid-October to early November. We are looking for someone who is available Monday to Friday, from approximately 8:00 or 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 or 6:00 p.m. About you.... 1. Enjoys playing and having fun with infants! 2. Has previous experience caring for infants (experience with a nanny share is a plus!) 3. Enjoys outings with infants (for example, to parks, drop in centres, organized activities, etc.) 4. Able to prepare snacks and lunches 5. Warm, responsible and fun! About us.... 1. Two young families with one child each (one boy and one girl, born days apart) 2. The babies are happy and healthy and already enjoy playing together Both of our homes are located in the Danforth and Coxwell area and are a short walk from the Coxwell or Greenwood subway stations. If you think you might be right for this position, please be in touch!

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-931-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job