This listing has been removed.

Search Calgary, AB

Looking for Full-time In-Home Caregiver — Archived


Family in Calgary

Looking for full-time in-home caregiver for my two sons; 9 months and 5 years old. Must be available in the evenings as well as on the weekends. Rate is $15.00 per hour for 40 hours per week. Duties and responsibilities include: - Prepare formulas and feed infant according to instructions provided by parents, changing diapers, sterilize bottles, and bathe. - Introduce infant to activities and toys aimed at physical and cognitive development. - Instruct my oldest son in personal hygiene, social development, and ensure that he have enough physical activity, rest, and playtime. - Drop off and pick up my oldest son to and from school (within a walking distance). - Housekeeping duties - laundry, cooking, grocery (within walking distance), and cleaning. - Maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home. Required education: High School or equivalent. Required Experience: 1 year to less than 2 years. Terms of Employment: 2 years. Send resume to

Family Details

Phone Number
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $15.00
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Willing to Sponsor
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny job is often through your friends.