Kylin Price

Looking For Full Time, Week Day Summer Nannying Position.

Nanny in Okotoks

I am a highschool student looking for a summer job working with kids and being able to spend time outside with them, create memories, and make sure they have a fun summer. I am currently working at a restaurant but only get minimal hours there due to being in school most of the year. I have had babysitting experience and babysat for multiple different families since 2010, and also have experience with children due to having younger siblings and very recent twin brothers. I am open to all ages of children and I am hoping for around 40 hours a week. I enjoy being outside, swimming, hiking, walking, playing sports. I am artistically inclined and would love to do activities, games, and crafts with your children. I excel in school and would be very happy to help your children in educational ways. I would be happy to do occasional work around the house but would like to dedicate most of the time I have with the children to keeping them entertained and happy. I am punctual, hardworking, flexible, responsible, organized, cooperative, and I am able to follow rules carefully. I am looking for around $15 an hour. please contact me at 403-690-.... Calling or texting works. Thank you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-690-...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider