Brittlyn Burkholder

Looking for Full time summer employment with children!

Nanny in Waterloo

Hi there, My name is Brittlyn I am 22 years old and entering my 3rd year of nursing, I have a love for children and caring for individials. I have lots and lots of experince with children as I am the oldest of four! I love animals and spending my time outside, I love to read and have a love for being involved in my community, I love animals as I have a puppy, a cat and a bunny. I am super upbeat and fun, I am reliable and polite. I have my full drivers license and have my CPR-HCP, and first aid certification along with a up to date police check. I look forward to hearing from you in the future!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-897-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $14.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider