Chanda A

Looking for Full Time Nanny/Babysitting

Want To Connect With Chanda? Get Started Now

Nanny in Saskatoon

Part-Time employed Nanny, looking for another part-time. I grew up in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan until I was seven. My family then moved to a small town just outside of Kindersley, Saskatchewan where I graduated high school. I grew up with two younger brothers and a Chocolate Lab (dog) named Sadie. I grew up being the oldest cousin and first grandchild in my family. With that, they had me changing diapers by the time I was 5. :) I grew up absolutely loving children and I still do. While attending high school I worked at the Kerrobert Daycare and babysat. It was such an excellent experience working with all kinds of kids and learning from them. Children are so smart and creative in their own little ways, it's amazing how their minds work. I understand the importance of play and the environment they are raised in. I obtain a drivers license, my own vehicle and CPR First Aid/AED Certificate. I can also get my Criminal Record Check and Vulnerable Sector upon request. Hobbies & interests: Cooking, dancing, yoga, exercise, camping, hiking, craft, board games and learning games Wiling to send a resume,

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 306-850-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile

Chanda A’s Other Listings