Gherlee Viernes

Looking for full time nanny position with sponsorship

Nanny in Oakville

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi there I'm Gherlee. Am looking for full time nanny position and sponsorship. I've been working here in Canada for almost more than a year now. I do childcare. My previous job that I had was all related to looking after kids. I am confidently say that I'm reliable, very loving to kids. Can work with minimal supervision, very hardworking and God fearing individual. And I will do my very best to meet your expectation and to be willingly, wholeheartedly be part of your family .

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-681-... Confirmed
Postal Code L6J...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider