Carmen rosa Mendoza Ochante

Full time job for take care lovely kids

Nanny in Calgary

MORE THAN 7 YEARS EXPERIENCE, 2 references My first experience as a nanny was after I finished school, I worked full time in Peru for the family berrecas, taking care of two children and a pet, their ages were 1 years old and 6 month. MY second job as a nanny was full time in Peru taking care two boy and a baby girl, their ages were 7 month, 3 and 5 years old. My third experience was with the Hickson family, I worked full time in Peru taking care 1 boy, he was 2 years old. and my fourth currently job as a nanny is here in Calgary, I have been working as a caregiver looking after two boys their ages are 4 and 6 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-702-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2V...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 17
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider