Kendra Smith

Looking for a nanny to become part of the family? Look no further!


Nanny in Oshawa

Hello! My name is Kendra Smith and I have loved kids my whole life. I have been caring for children for many years. I worked as a part time babysitter from the time I was 12, and have only gained more experience as I've grown up. For almost a year I worked as a full time caregiver for two young boys, ages 11m and 4 years. I was also a part time caregiver for two young girls ages 4 and 7. I am looking to be a career nanny as caring for children is what I am passionate about! I enjoy becoming part of the family, and helping children grow to their full potential. I look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-926-...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 6
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider