Jennifer L

Looking for full time nanny for 2 lovely young girls


Family in Vancouver

We are two professionals who are currently looking for a live-out nanny for our two young girls. Our daughters are three and five years old, and they are quite lovely to care for. Our five year old is in kindergarten, and our three year old goes to preschool on Wednesdays and Thursdays. We need someone who can work 4 days a week (Mondays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, and Fridays), 10 hours a day (8 am to 6 pm) - For a total of 40 hours a week. We would need someone who can prepare meals for the children, do the children's laundry, and help keep the house tidy. Being able to drive is an asset but not a necessity. Our nanny must be able to walk our three year old to her preschool close by, and be able to take the bus to pick up our older daughter from school if needed. We are looking for a live out nanny who can start full time in January 2016, and hopefully help out for a few days this December. (We are not willing to Sponsor someone). We live close to Oakridge and Langara College. We have a pet cat. In the past we have paid $16/hour. If you are interested, Please email Jenni at

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 778-828-...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $16.00
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job