Audra M

Looking for Full Time, Live-Out Nanny/Mother's Helper

1

Family in Ajax

Im looking for a Live-Out Nanny/Mothers Helper. This position is full time (35-50 hours per week, Monday to Friday) and is located in Ajax. Im looking for someone to help create a safe, nurturing and stimulating environment for my baby daughter. Responsibilities - Take care of infant (feedings, changing, walking, playing, reading, singing, hygiene, taking to play dates, etc) - Take care of pet dog (feedings, walking, playing, hygiene, etc) - Laundry (ironing, folding and putting away clothes, changing sheets/making beds) - Housekeeping (dishes, dusting, vacuuming, sweeping, mopping, washrooms, etc) - Meal preparation and cooking dinners a couple times per week - Running errands and accompanying to appointments (grocery shopping and doctor appointments) - Helping with household tasks (organizing, garbage/recycling and mail) Requirements - 2-3 years of experience as a Nanny for infants and toddlers - Early Childhood Education diploma an asset - Infant and Child First Aid/CPR training (or willing to complete) - Reliable, trustworthy, patient, nurturing, energetic and hard working - Must speak English and be a non-smoker - Must be able to work in Canada without sponsorship - Must have a valid drivers license and a reliable vehicle - Must be willing to accompany on family on trips to the United States and elsewhere - Available to babysit evenings and weekends occasionally as needed - Final candidate will undergo a background check that includes criminal, driving and work references

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-821-...
Postal Code L1T...
Pay Minimum - $1,125.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Gardening
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job