Brad M

Looking For Full Time Live In Nanny/Housekeeper/Au Pair

Want To Be Hired By Brad? Apply Now


4

Family in Calgary

Nanny - Light housekeeping - Meal Preparation - Homework Supervision - Minor Transport - Errands - Laundry As a working father of 2 active boys (6 & 9) I require a committed, caring and nurturing "father's helper" for the above housekeeping management duties, on a full time basis. I am seeking someone calm and kind with patience and the ability to discipline the boys as necessary as per the parents parameters. The boys attend different private schools K and grade 4. I am in the process of becoming a single parent, and the boys will live in our family home with me with an ongoing friendly full access arrangement with their mom. Hours will be somewhat flexible. I work a regular work week from 6:30 in the a.m. and home usually by 4:00-4:30 p.m. I also have an emergency on-call schedule which results in the need for some extra hour flexibility. Also, working around housekeeping, etc. there would be personal time available most days when the boys are in school. We live in a very central West location of the city, close to Bow Trail in a new home that accommodates private lodging as a Nanny Suite. I would require someone with experience in the above with references, a criminal check, driver's abstract, first aid, and English speaking, as well as an open work permit. We are a loving family with a caring concern for the comfort and feelings of the person who will become part of the family.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 403-803-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job