Ashley Vig

Looking for Full Time Live Out Employment in SW

Want To Connect With Ashley?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

I'm new to Calgary possessing a Social Services Diploma. I have years of working with high-risk, behaviourally challenged children, youth, and teens in both public and group home settings. I'm looking to make my transition into Calgary an enjoyable one with a more "stress free" position. A little about myself.. I'm a very active person as my full time hobby is bodybuilding. I'm dedicated to living a full, happy, and healthy lifestyle and would love to be around another family with the same interests. I love to learn about new things and have a high interest in cooking, art, history, and science (I'm no professional by any means, just high interest!). I also love to travel and would Ideally love to work with a family who is ok with me having 2-3 weeks a year to do so as I'm still young and would like to experience the world a bit. Although I do love to travel, I'm very dedicated to my work and was currently devoting myself to over 80 hours a work week in my Youth Worker position including both days and overnights. Please contact through email only at this point.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-999-...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider